Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Premier Pain Consultants

Pain Management Practice located in Fullerton, CA & Irvine, CA

63 total reviews

Premier Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie D.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have been suffering with chronic back & neck pain, due to a car accident, since 2010. After years of regular doctors trying to treat my problems with medication, I was finally referred to Premier Pain Consultants for help. From the start, I was welcomed by a warm and caring staff. I have worked with both Dr. Kwok and Dr. Ho, who are by far the best doctors I have ever had in my life. They did not just throw medication at the problem. Instead, we have worked together for years to find alternate solutions for my pain management. Since I started seeing these doctors, my quality of life has dramatically improved. I'm taking less medication, and have utilized several different treatment options to help with long term pain control. I could not possibly say enough wonderful things about either of these doctors. I love them both, and will continue my loyalty to these doctors for years to come.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Ho was very attentive, listened carefully, asked questions, knowledgeable, and was very accurate with the epidural and pain management medications. Thank you.
Nancy B.
Submitted 08/12/19
I have been going to see Dr. Ho for some time. He has a wonderful personality and is a very accomplished pain management doctor. I highly recommend him for your chronic back pains.
Charlene A.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very caring and gentle great communication.
John S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Ho is an outstanding physician. He takes the time to completely understand your pain and formulates an appropriate treatment.
Mindy C.
Submitted 05/01/19
I was referred to have an epidural injection. I have had many different types of injections by many different doctors. I felt confidant in Dr. Kwok, even with me being a difficult case (lots of hardware to maneuver around). He was aware of any of my pain & I felt I could speak up. I just chose a local anesthetic (would defo recommend if you can handle shots because it’s much quicker) & was quick, tolerable pain, & have had no problems after. The office staff is so kind & helpful as well! Highly recommended!
Paul W.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr kwok is an excellent doctor and takes the time to listen to what you have to say.He has really helped me with my pain and takes the time to follow up on all his procedures.
Karen S.
Submitted 04/26/19
I am so happy my prescription gets called in now. It is a big time saver.
Michelle D.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very efficient and love the staff
Jorge J.
Submitted 04/25/19
- Great doctor and staff - Dr Ho is excellent and I highly recommend him to anyone dealing with pain. He is amazing! - I had really bad neck and head pain and he has given me back normality
Brian H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great Doctor, makes you feel like you been friends forever. Highly recommend, can't say enough about how happy I feel to have him as my Doctor!!
Minakshi P.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent MD. Listen to his patients and explain things very well.
Deborah M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Kwok he is exceptional caring and listen to his patients one of the few who will call you back. His staff very busy still warm and friendly also go over and above too help.
David T.
Submitted 04/23/19
Efficient, professional
Connie D.
Submitted 04/22/19
I love everything about this office. The staff are very friendly, and make me feel like a valued patient. Both Dr. Ho and Dr. Kwok are EXCELLENT doctors, and have worked with me continuously to help alleviate my chronic pain. I could not provide a higher recommendation !! By far, the BEST doctors & staff I have ever had.
Thomas W.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr Ho is kind and compassionate. Skilled at listening and understanding. I am very fortunate to have you as my physician. Thank you Dr Ho.
Martha B.
Submitted 04/21/19
I’m very satisfied with my experiences at Pain Consultants. I highly recommend both Doctors and the PA.
Alvin T.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr Ho is an excellent doctor!
Alvin T.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr Kwok is an excellent doctor !
Paula A.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr. Ho is exceptionally caring and responsive. One of his special qualities is persistence...looking for the answer to the problem. And I can't say enough about his efficient, respectful office staff.