Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Premier Pain Consultants

Pain Management Practice located in Fullerton, CA & Irvine, CA

82 total reviews

Premier Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerold K.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Kwok is an awesome doctor, been a patient for some time and I highly recommend him!
James G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Kwok was amazing. Very professional and knowledgeable. His staff is great too!
Chris L.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Kwok and staff are good listeners and willing to try alternative regimens if they work for the patient. They have always been available and responsive.
Karen G.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very Very good Doctor. I’m highly recommending Because I have over six years experience with this doctor and his staff are unbelievable people
Liesa M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very thorough and easy to talk to.
Guillermina F.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Ho is very caring and available.
Nicole B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great caring staff and the doctor always listens to my concerns
Esther L.
Submitted 12/13/19
My questions were answered and the results of the treatments are positive.
Regina D.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Ho is the best! He listens and he cares! His staff is friendly and I am always seen on time.
Nisha S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Lots of care and compassion
Rhonda Y.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr.Ho & the staff are very friendly & I always get in to see him in a timely manor.I would totally recommend anyone to go see him if they could.
Jeannine B.
Submitted 10/26/19
I had a very positive experience with Dr. Kwok. He tried a couple of procedures to alleviate my pain and returned my calls after hours, to answer both questions I had about the procedures, as well as to see how effective they were for me.
Jan P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Thorough and personable. Highly recommend
Mary S.
Submitted 10/04/19
I drive 1 hour away sometimes longer just to come to my appointment, love everyone and everything about the dr staff and the politeness, and the love every time I walk in the office. I will never change drs
Timothy D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very nice office, professional staff, and Dr. Ho is excellent! This a doctor’s office that cares about results. Great communication and follow-through. Highly recommended!
David G.
Submitted 09/29/19
Very friendly staf
Jess L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Ho, you have given me the ability to function pain free which makes you a great doctor and a wonderful human being.
Bryan L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very friendly and compassionate.
Susie T.
Submitted 08/14/19
Good
Connie D.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have been suffering with chronic back & neck pain, due to a car accident, since 2010. After years of regular doctors trying to treat my problems with medication, I was finally referred to Premier Pain Consultants for help. From the start, I was welcomed by a warm and caring staff. I have worked with both Dr. Kwok and Dr. Ho, who are by far the best doctors I have ever had in my life. They did not just throw medication at the problem. Instead, we have worked together for years to find alternate solutions for my pain management. Since I started seeing these doctors, my quality of life has dramatically improved. I'm taking less medication, and have utilized several different treatment options to help with long term pain control. I could not possibly say enough wonderful things about either of these doctors. I love them both, and will continue my loyalty to these doctors for years to come.