Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Premier Pain Consultants

Pain Management Practice located in Fullerton, CA & Irvine, CA

123 total reviews

Premier Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole G.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr ho and his staff are awesome! So happy I found his office .
Denis D.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great
Kathy K.
Submitted 12/02/21
My pain is a lot less since I got my epidural shot. I have not felt this good in a very long time.
Constance D.
Submitted 11/18/21
As always, Dr Ho takes great care of me. I could not recommend a doctor more highly than I do Dr. Ho.
Phuong T.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Ho called to check up on my mother after her procedure. This shows that he truly cares for his patients. Dr. Ho is highly trained and his nerve block relieved her pain. He is honest and did not push the more expansive and invasive procedure. Great experience from beginning to end.
Gail L.
Submitted 09/28/21
I highly recommend Dr Ho and his associates. If you are looking for an office of kind compassionate people give Premier Pain a call. They truly care about your quality of life.
Steven G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. house is my go to guy without a doubt. It’s been a good four months since my steroid injections and my back hasn’t felt this good in 15 years. A lot of my recovery was up to myself and losing weight and getting my cardio back on track but Dr. Ho is the one that made it all come together. I have my life back and I’m on a bare minimum of prescriptions.
Laurel M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Ho is absolutely awesome.
Linda T.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Ho is a very caring and compassionate doctor, he listens to his patient’s concerns and always has a solution to bring comfort and resolution to the problem. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ho to others.
LESLIE F.
Submitted 08/20/21
I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Kwok's new assistant. She was very pleasant and easy to talk to. She listened to my concerns and provided solutions.
Gurnam S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent
Susan O.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Ho takes special time with his patients and is very interested in their lives
Raymond B.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Hi is wonderful, he is personable and professional answering all our questions. He has helped me immensely.
Robert P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Everything went well. The doctor explained everything and the staff was very polite.
Bonnie I.
Submitted 06/25/21
Thankful to have a real doctor who cares. The whole office is so patient and really care. No one could say anything bad about staff or Dr. Ho!
Victor M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent
Ming C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very kindly
Rhonda Y.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Ho is a great Dr. I always get in & out really fast & never have have to wait very long.,
Anne B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Joseph HO is a kind compassionate doctor. Easy to talk to.
Angie C.
Submitted 06/02/21
I have been a patient at Premier Pain Consultants for several years and can't say enough good things about this practice. Dr. Ho and Dr. Chuang have helped me immensely. Their willingness to take the time to really listen combined with a genuine desire to assist patients with having as much a pain free life as possible has made a real difference in my life.