How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Premier Pain Consultants

Pain Management Practice located in Fullerton, CA & Irvine, CA

75 total reviews

Premier Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esther L.
Submitted 12/13/19
My questions were answered and the results of the treatments are positive.
Regina D.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Ho is the best! He listens and he cares! His staff is friendly and I am always seen on time.
Nisha S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Lots of care and compassion
Rhonda Y.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr.Ho & the staff are very friendly & I always get in to see him in a timely manor.I would totally recommend anyone to go see him if they could.
Jeannine B.
Submitted 10/26/19
I had a very positive experience with Dr. Kwok. He tried a couple of procedures to alleviate my pain and returned my calls after hours, to answer both questions I had about the procedures, as well as to see how effective they were for me.
Jan P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Thorough and personable. Highly recommend
Mary S.
Submitted 10/04/19
I drive 1 hour away sometimes longer just to come to my appointment, love everyone and everything about the dr staff and the politeness, and the love every time I walk in the office. I will never change drs
Timothy D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very nice office, professional staff, and Dr. Ho is excellent! This a doctor’s office that cares about results. Great communication and follow-through. Highly recommended!
David G.
Submitted 09/29/19
Very friendly staf
Jess L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Ho, you have given me the ability to function pain free which makes you a great doctor and a wonderful human being.
Bryan L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very friendly and compassionate.
Susie T.
Submitted 08/14/19
Good
Connie D.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have been suffering with chronic back & neck pain, due to a car accident, since 2010. After years of regular doctors trying to treat my problems with medication, I was finally referred to Premier Pain Consultants for help. From the start, I was welcomed by a warm and caring staff. I have worked with both Dr. Kwok and Dr. Ho, who are by far the best doctors I have ever had in my life. They did not just throw medication at the problem. Instead, we have worked together for years to find alternate solutions for my pain management. Since I started seeing these doctors, my quality of life has dramatically improved. I'm taking less medication, and have utilized several different treatment options to help with long term pain control. I could not possibly say enough wonderful things about either of these doctors. I love them both, and will continue my loyalty to these doctors for years to come.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Ho was very attentive, listened carefully, asked questions, knowledgeable, and was very accurate with the epidural and pain management medications. Thank you.
Nancy B.
Submitted 08/12/19
I have been going to see Dr. Ho for some time. He has a wonderful personality and is a very accomplished pain management doctor. I highly recommend him for your chronic back pains.
Charlene A.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very caring and gentle great communication.
John S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Ho is an outstanding physician. He takes the time to completely understand your pain and formulates an appropriate treatment.
Mindy C.
Submitted 05/01/19
I was referred to have an epidural injection. I have had many different types of injections by many different doctors. I felt confidant in Dr. Kwok, even with me being a difficult case (lots of hardware to maneuver around). He was aware of any of my pain & I felt I could speak up. I just chose a local anesthetic (would defo recommend if you can handle shots because it’s much quicker) & was quick, tolerable pain, & have had no problems after. The office staff is so kind & helpful as well! Highly recommended!
Paul W.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr kwok is an excellent doctor and takes the time to listen to what you have to say.He has really helped me with my pain and takes the time to follow up on all his procedures.
Karen S.
Submitted 04/26/19
I am so happy my prescription gets called in now. It is a big time saver.