Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Premier Pain Consultants

Pain Management Practice located in Fullerton, CA & Irvine, CA

82 total reviews

Premier Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana Marie S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Ho is a caring physician. Who is knowledgeable and compassionate.
Terry R.
Submitted 03/03/21
Doctor Joseph Ho is the best pain management doctor I’ve seen in 20 years. I have seen several doctors over the years. He takes the time to listen to your issues and is very caring and polite. All of his staff is great too...Thank you!
Radwan T.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr takes time explaining options for pain management And is in Great understanding of my pain.
Michele S.
Submitted 02/07/21
Awesome
Vito T.
Submitted 02/04/21
GREAT
Mary H.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Kwok was very knowledgeable and professional. He took his time with me and didn’t treat me like a “number”. He really listened to me . His front office girl was very helpful, nice and patient. I highly recommend Dr.Kwok and staff.
Stella M.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Ho is incredible. Dr. Ho has given me an improved quality of life. I’ve been going to Dr. Ho for a number of years. And at each and every appointment he carefully listens to my concerns. He then explains the best treatment(s). After which, we determine the best course of treatment for me. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend Dr. Ho.
Craig L.
Submitted 10/25/20
-
Dawn F.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Kwok is very knowledgeabale and professional. He give you the time to ask questions and he cares how you feel. He is very responsible in knowing what you need for your pain. He takes charge of your pain.
Ana Marie S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Ho is a caring physician. He skillfully uses his expertise to help reduce my pain level. I'm pleased with Dr. Ho and his efficient front office staff.
Martha B.
Submitted 10/10/20
I have been seeing Dr. Ho since he joined the Premier Pain group. I love seeing Dr. Ho as he is such a kind and comopassionate human being in addition to being totally professional, so knowledgeable and generous with his knowledge and advice. I feel so fortunate that Dr. Ho is managing my pain issues...I have complete trust in him! Martha Baker-Jordan
Minakshi P.
Submitted 10/08/20
It was great. I didn’t have to go into the office. MD was able to discuss my care very well.
John S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Ho is an outstanding physician. He is extremely knowledgeable and practices medicine with skill and care.
Mark S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Wonderful experience. Dr. and staff all very profrssional warm and kind. I strongly recommend.
Sandra L.
Submitted 07/31/20
I like how Dr. Kwok always takes the time to listen to my concerns and find solutions for my pain.
LESLIE F.
Submitted 06/17/20
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND STRESS FREE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
John S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Attentive care with aligned with results
Yolanda F.
Submitted 06/12/20
It was great
Le Ching H.
Submitted 05/13/20
Service was exceptional, from te front office to the nurse to Dr. Ho, everyone was super friendly and helpful. I’m so glad to have found them for my mom.
Gabriela E.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great office staff and Dr. Ho is awesome. First doctor that I've met that genuinely cares for and about his patients!!