Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Premier Pain Consultants

Pain Management Practice located in Fullerton, CA & Irvine, CA

63 total reviews

Premier Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriela E.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great office staff and Dr. Ho is awesome. First doctor that I've met that genuinely cares for and about his patients!!
Jerold K.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Kwok is an awesome doctor, been a patient for some time and I highly recommend him!
James G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Kwok was amazing. Very professional and knowledgeable. His staff is great too!
Chris L.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Kwok and staff are good listeners and willing to try alternative regimens if they work for the patient. They have always been available and responsive.
Karen G.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very Very good Doctor. I’m highly recommending Because I have over six years experience with this doctor and his staff are unbelievable people
Liesa M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very thorough and easy to talk to.
Guillermina F.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Ho is very caring and available.
Nicole B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great caring staff and the doctor always listens to my concerns
Esther L.
Submitted 12/13/19
My questions were answered and the results of the treatments are positive.
Regina D.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Ho is the best! He listens and he cares! His staff is friendly and I am always seen on time.
Nisha S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Lots of care and compassion
Rhonda Y.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr.Ho & the staff are very friendly & I always get in to see him in a timely manor.I would totally recommend anyone to go see him if they could.
Jeannine B.
Submitted 10/26/19
I had a very positive experience with Dr. Kwok. He tried a couple of procedures to alleviate my pain and returned my calls after hours, to answer both questions I had about the procedures, as well as to see how effective they were for me.
Jan P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Thorough and personable. Highly recommend
Mary S.
Submitted 10/04/19
I drive 1 hour away sometimes longer just to come to my appointment, love everyone and everything about the dr staff and the politeness, and the love every time I walk in the office. I will never change drs
Timothy D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very nice office, professional staff, and Dr. Ho is excellent! This a doctor’s office that cares about results. Great communication and follow-through. Highly recommended!
David G.
Submitted 09/29/19
Very friendly staf
Jess L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Ho, you have given me the ability to function pain free which makes you a great doctor and a wonderful human being.
Bryan L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very friendly and compassionate.
Susie T.
Submitted 08/14/19
Good