Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Premier Pain Consultants

Pain Management Practice located in Fullerton, CA & Irvine, CA

96 total reviews

Premier Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurel M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Ho is absolutely awesome.
Linda T.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Ho is a very caring and compassionate doctor, he listens to his patient’s concerns and always has a solution to bring comfort and resolution to the problem. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ho to others.
LESLIE F.
Submitted 08/20/21
I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Kwok's new assistant. She was very pleasant and easy to talk to. She listened to my concerns and provided solutions.
Gurnam S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent
Susan O.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Ho takes special time with his patients and is very interested in their lives
Raymond B.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Hi is wonderful, he is personable and professional answering all our questions. He has helped me immensely.
Robert P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Everything went well. The doctor explained everything and the staff was very polite.
Bonnie I.
Submitted 06/25/21
Thankful to have a real doctor who cares. The whole office is so patient and really care. No one could say anything bad about staff or Dr. Ho!
Victor M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent
Ming C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very kindly
Rhonda Y.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Ho is a great Dr. I always get in & out really fast & never have have to wait very long.,
Anne B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Joseph HO is a kind compassionate doctor. Easy to talk to.
Angie C.
Submitted 06/02/21
I have been a patient at Premier Pain Consultants for several years and can't say enough good things about this practice. Dr. Ho and Dr. Chuang have helped me immensely. Their willingness to take the time to really listen combined with a genuine desire to assist patients with having as much a pain free life as possible has made a real difference in my life.
Ocean E.
Submitted 05/17/21
Wonderful.
Ana Marie S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Ho is a caring physician. Who is knowledgeable and compassionate.
Terry R.
Submitted 03/03/21
Doctor Joseph Ho is the best pain management doctor I’ve seen in 20 years. I have seen several doctors over the years. He takes the time to listen to your issues and is very caring and polite. All of his staff is great too...Thank you!
Radwan T.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr takes time explaining options for pain management And is in Great understanding of my pain.
Michele S.
Submitted 02/07/21
Awesome
Vito T.
Submitted 02/04/21
GREAT
Mary H.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Kwok was very knowledgeable and professional. He took his time with me and didn’t treat me like a “number”. He really listened to me . His front office girl was very helpful, nice and patient. I highly recommend Dr.Kwok and staff.