Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Pain Consultants

Pain Management Practice located in Fullerton, CA & Irvine, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Premier Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I've had deep steroid injections which have helped me immensely. I've also been having acupuncture treatment in the same office with Dr Le. These treatments combined have helped me in a way that has been surprisingly effective. I am more mobile than I have been in years. Thank you Dr Ho and Dr Le. The staff at this practice is very professional and efficient. Thank you Premier Pain Consultants!
Michael S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Okay
Tina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Personnel at Dr Hi’s office are professional and excel at customer service. St Jude Medical Center nurses & staff are caring and kind. Dr Ho listens and treats your health issues with compassion and understanding.
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Ho is the best Dr. I've ever had
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
He has been wonderful help to me. Will see him in the future A+
Larry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr.Kwok tries everything to help my pain. And his alertness and response to leg clots saved me from possible serious injury.
Kevin K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
My prescription was not called in to my pharmacy..
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Always enjoy my visits with Dr. Ho, and he really does care about his patients.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Arrived, got to a room in 5 minutes, he arrived shortly after. He was pleasant and very helpful. Highly recommend him!
Marlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Ho is very compassionate, gentle & thorough. He also explained my condition and options in a way I could understand!
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
From Julie Smith: Dr Ho is the best. He actually listens to you and together we discuss options and possible outcomes. His staff is a 10 in customer service and always treats patients with empathy and respect. For those in chronic pain or facing many surgeries, I am so grateful for their care.
Nicholas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Kwok has exceptional knowledge and skill PLUS he takes the time to talk to you and understand your pain.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
Dr. Ho has been so very helpful, kind and understanding. I would highly recommend Dr. Ho to anyone seeking a pain management doctor!
Patrick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Always courteous and eager to listen when describing my pain. Recommended treatment working better than expected
Dong K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Every staff dedicate 100% of their energy to serve patients. Especially, Dr. Ho is an expert to decrease the amount of pain my grandmother dealt with.
Chris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
The doctors care about their patients and do anything in their power to solve the patients pain.
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent staff and timely.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Ho was so patient and thorough and the wait time was so minimal. Excellent office, staff and doctor.
Erik M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
I had just switched and was apprehensive about a new pain management doctor. Dr.Ho made me feel at ease and confident that this was a good choice. The office staff is very helpful and friendly.