Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Premier Pain Consultants

Pain Management Practice located in Fullerton, CA & Irvine, CA

123 total reviews

Premier Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Arrived, got to a room in 5 minutes, he arrived shortly after. He was pleasant and very helpful. Highly recommend him!
Marlene M.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Ho is very compassionate, gentle & thorough. He also explained my condition and options in a way I could understand!
Julie S.
Submitted 07/26/22
From Julie Smith: Dr Ho is the best. He actually listens to you and together we discuss options and possible outcomes. His staff is a 10 in customer service and always treats patients with empathy and respect. For those in chronic pain or facing many surgeries, I am so grateful for their care.
Nicholas G.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Kwok has exceptional knowledge and skill PLUS he takes the time to talk to you and understand your pain.
Frank C.
Submitted 07/04/22
Dr. Ho has been so very helpful, kind and understanding. I would highly recommend Dr. Ho to anyone seeking a pain management doctor!
Patrick D.
Submitted 06/08/22
Always courteous and eager to listen when describing my pain. Recommended treatment working better than expected
Dong K.
Submitted 06/01/22
Every staff dedicate 100% of their energy to serve patients. Especially, Dr. Ho is an expert to decrease the amount of pain my grandmother dealt with.
Chris L.
Submitted 04/15/22
The doctors care about their patients and do anything in their power to solve the patients pain.
Frank B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent staff and timely.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Ho was so patient and thorough and the wait time was so minimal. Excellent office, staff and doctor.
Erik M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great
Michael C.
Submitted 02/24/22
I had just switched and was apprehensive about a new pain management doctor. Dr.Ho made me feel at ease and confident that this was a good choice. The office staff is very helpful and friendly.
Susana P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Girls in the front office I’m very polite and accommodating. Dr. Ho Was very caring and professional. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
Maria L.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very professional and knowledgeable
Yolanda R.
Submitted 02/08/22
With only one office visit so far I can say Dr Ho is very professional and thorough. He listens to all my concerns, and is willing to take the time to explain why and how we should continue with my treatment for cervical pain.
Kristine K.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very kind and detailed
Frances C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Ho is always helpful and caring.
Baljit S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Good
Maria H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great
Kent C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff always friendly and Dr. Ho is knowledgeable and friendly