Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Premier Pain Consultants

Pain Management Practice located in Fullerton, CA & Irvine, CA

116 total reviews

Premier Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris L.
Submitted 04/15/22
The doctors care about their patients and do anything in their power to solve the patients pain.
Frank B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent staff and timely.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Ho was so patient and thorough and the wait time was so minimal. Excellent office, staff and doctor.
Erik M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great
Michael C.
Submitted 02/24/22
I had just switched and was apprehensive about a new pain management doctor. Dr.Ho made me feel at ease and confident that this was a good choice. The office staff is very helpful and friendly.
Susana P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Girls in the front office I’m very polite and accommodating. Dr. Ho Was very caring and professional. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
Maria L.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very professional and knowledgeable
Yolanda R.
Submitted 02/08/22
With only one office visit so far I can say Dr Ho is very professional and thorough. He listens to all my concerns, and is willing to take the time to explain why and how we should continue with my treatment for cervical pain.
Kristine K.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very kind and detailed
Frances C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Ho is always helpful and caring.
Baljit S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Good
Maria H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great
Kent C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff always friendly and Dr. Ho is knowledgeable and friendly
Nicole G.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr ho and his staff are awesome! So happy I found his office .
Denis D.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great
Kathy K.
Submitted 12/02/21
My pain is a lot less since I got my epidural shot. I have not felt this good in a very long time.
Constance D.
Submitted 11/18/21
As always, Dr Ho takes great care of me. I could not recommend a doctor more highly than I do Dr. Ho.
Phuong T.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Ho called to check up on my mother after her procedure. This shows that he truly cares for his patients. Dr. Ho is highly trained and his nerve block relieved her pain. He is honest and did not push the more expansive and invasive procedure. Great experience from beginning to end.
Gail L.
Submitted 09/28/21
I highly recommend Dr Ho and his associates. If you are looking for an office of kind compassionate people give Premier Pain a call. They truly care about your quality of life.
Steven G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. house is my go to guy without a doubt. It’s been a good four months since my steroid injections and my back hasn’t felt this good in 15 years. A lot of my recovery was up to myself and losing weight and getting my cardio back on track but Dr. Ho is the one that made it all come together. I have my life back and I’m on a bare minimum of prescriptions.