Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Premier Pain Consultants

Pain Management Practice located in Fullerton, CA & Irvine, CA

67 total reviews

Premier Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha B.
Submitted 04/21/19
I’m very satisfied with my experiences at Pain Consultants. I highly recommend both Doctors and the PA.
Alvin T.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr Ho is an excellent doctor!
Alvin T.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr Kwok is an excellent doctor !
Paula A.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr. Ho is exceptionally caring and responsive. One of his special qualities is persistence...looking for the answer to the problem. And I can't say enough about his efficient, respectful office staff.
Colleen M.
Submitted 04/20/19
Caring, knowledgeable doctors and staff.
Jerry B.
Submitted 04/20/19
My knee feels better
Jerry B.
Submitted 04/20/19
My knee
E. Michael V.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. Kwok never seemed to be in a hurry. Listened to my problem and then made suggestions. VERY happy with the results!
Lori A.
Submitted 04/20/19
The staff is very friendly and efficient. They are respectful of my time, which is not the case with most doctors I have seen. Dr. Ho is as gentle and kind as he is smart and attentive. He is a brilliant MD whom I highly recommend to anyone.
Alicia D.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very good service!
Mark K.
Submitted 04/20/19
Visit was a follow up to disscus my pain progress. Dr Ho was thorough and we mapped my progress IE- pain is at a 1, thank you Dr. Ho. Mark
Victor F.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very informative and insightful
Marian A.
Submitted 04/20/19
I like the way the office is run. The appointments are very nearly on time. I feel Dr. Ho really listens to my questions.
Nanette L.
Submitted 04/20/19
Everyone is so nice and helpful
Bryan L.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very compassionate, and great care.
John D.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very good place to go. Dr. Kwok listens to what you need and is able to help you.
Jill C.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Ho was very care and professional with me.
JIM Z.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great doctor! Highly recommended.
Eileen Y.
Submitted 04/19/19
I always feel safe when Dr. Kwok has given me shots in my neck and back. He always calls me within a few days to check on my recovery which shows me that he really cares.
Gerald H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great