How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Premier Pain Consultants

Pain Management Practice located in Fullerton, CA & Irvine, CA

75 total reviews

Premier Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle D.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very efficient and love the staff
Jorge J.
Submitted 04/25/19
- Great doctor and staff - Dr Ho is excellent and I highly recommend him to anyone dealing with pain. He is amazing! - I had really bad neck and head pain and he has given me back normality
Brian H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great Doctor, makes you feel like you been friends forever. Highly recommend, can't say enough about how happy I feel to have him as my Doctor!!
Minakshi P.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent MD. Listen to his patients and explain things very well.
Deborah M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Kwok he is exceptional caring and listen to his patients one of the few who will call you back. His staff very busy still warm and friendly also go over and above too help.
David T.
Submitted 04/23/19
Efficient, professional
Connie D.
Submitted 04/22/19
I love everything about this office. The staff are very friendly, and make me feel like a valued patient. Both Dr. Ho and Dr. Kwok are EXCELLENT doctors, and have worked with me continuously to help alleviate my chronic pain. I could not provide a higher recommendation !! By far, the BEST doctors & staff I have ever had.
Thomas W.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr Ho is kind and compassionate. Skilled at listening and understanding. I am very fortunate to have you as my physician. Thank you Dr Ho.
Martha B.
Submitted 04/21/19
I’m very satisfied with my experiences at Pain Consultants. I highly recommend both Doctors and the PA.
Alvin T.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr Ho is an excellent doctor!
Alvin T.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr Kwok is an excellent doctor !
Paula A.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr. Ho is exceptionally caring and responsive. One of his special qualities is persistence...looking for the answer to the problem. And I can't say enough about his efficient, respectful office staff.
Colleen M.
Submitted 04/20/19
Caring, knowledgeable doctors and staff.
Jerry B.
Submitted 04/20/19
My knee feels better
Jerry B.
Submitted 04/20/19
My knee
E. Michael V.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. Kwok never seemed to be in a hurry. Listened to my problem and then made suggestions. VERY happy with the results!
Lori A.
Submitted 04/20/19
The staff is very friendly and efficient. They are respectful of my time, which is not the case with most doctors I have seen. Dr. Ho is as gentle and kind as he is smart and attentive. He is a brilliant MD whom I highly recommend to anyone.
Alicia D.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very good service!
Mark K.
Submitted 04/20/19
Visit was a follow up to disscus my pain progress. Dr Ho was thorough and we mapped my progress IE- pain is at a 1, thank you Dr. Ho. Mark
Victor F.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very informative and insightful