How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Premier Pain Consultants

Pain Management Practice located in Fullerton, CA & Irvine, CA

68 total reviews

Premier Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra L.
Submitted 07/31/20
I like how Dr. Kwok always takes the time to listen to my concerns and find solutions for my pain.
LESLIE F.
Submitted 06/17/20
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND STRESS FREE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
John S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Attentive care with aligned with results
Yolanda F.
Submitted 06/12/20
It was great
Le Ching H.
Submitted 05/13/20
Service was exceptional, from te front office to the nurse to Dr. Ho, everyone was super friendly and helpful. I’m so glad to have found them for my mom.
Gabriela E.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great office staff and Dr. Ho is awesome. First doctor that I've met that genuinely cares for and about his patients!!
Jerold K.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Kwok is an awesome doctor, been a patient for some time and I highly recommend him!
James G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Kwok was amazing. Very professional and knowledgeable. His staff is great too!
Chris L.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Kwok and staff are good listeners and willing to try alternative regimens if they work for the patient. They have always been available and responsive.
Karen G.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very Very good Doctor. I’m highly recommending Because I have over six years experience with this doctor and his staff are unbelievable people
Liesa M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very thorough and easy to talk to.
Guillermina F.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Ho is very caring and available.
Nicole B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great caring staff and the doctor always listens to my concerns
Esther L.
Submitted 12/13/19
My questions were answered and the results of the treatments are positive.
Regina D.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Ho is the best! He listens and he cares! His staff is friendly and I am always seen on time.
Nisha S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Lots of care and compassion
Rhonda Y.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr.Ho & the staff are very friendly & I always get in to see him in a timely manor.I would totally recommend anyone to go see him if they could.
Jeannine B.
Submitted 10/26/19
I had a very positive experience with Dr. Kwok. He tried a couple of procedures to alleviate my pain and returned my calls after hours, to answer both questions I had about the procedures, as well as to see how effective they were for me.
Jan P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Thorough and personable. Highly recommend
Mary S.
Submitted 10/04/19
I drive 1 hour away sometimes longer just to come to my appointment, love everyone and everything about the dr staff and the politeness, and the love every time I walk in the office. I will never change drs