How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Premier Pain Consultants

Pain Management Practice located in Fullerton, CA & Irvine, CA

75 total reviews

Premier Pain Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marian A.
Submitted 04/20/19
I like the way the office is run. The appointments are very nearly on time. I feel Dr. Ho really listens to my questions.
Nanette L.
Submitted 04/20/19
Everyone is so nice and helpful
Bryan L.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very compassionate, and great care.
John D.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very good place to go. Dr. Kwok listens to what you need and is able to help you.
Jill C.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Ho was very care and professional with me.
JIM Z.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great doctor! Highly recommended.
Eileen Y.
Submitted 04/19/19
I always feel safe when Dr. Kwok has given me shots in my neck and back. He always calls me within a few days to check on my recovery which shows me that he really cares.
Gerald H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great
Jess L.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr Ho listens to my medical ailments and his professional diagnosis and final analysis has always been exactly what I needed. His staff is always caring, polite, from the minute I walk in until my discharge. My sincere thanks to all of you.
Maurice S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very professional, efficient, friendly, helpful staff. Doctor Kwok is the most caring doctor I know. He is never in a rush, always willing to listen to his parents and always returns phone calls the same day. Highly recommend with confidence.
Helen D.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Kwok is a brilliant physician; I trust his wise counsel in all health matters. He really listens to me and I appreciate being his patient so much that I changed health insurance so that I could continue to see him. I highly recommend Dr. Kwok and his staff.
Diane B.
Submitted 04/18/19
I have been very happy with the treatment I have received from Dr. Kwok.
LESLIE F.
Submitted 04/18/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Kwok's for several years. He has lessened my back pain consistently. I highly recommend him.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Have had a great experience with dr Kwok. The is always helpful n very kind.
Chris L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Kwok is a good listener and explores all available options with clarity.